Current Committee Chairs

2022 Committee Chairs 

Retta Martin, Chairman of Board – acting Executive Director –  Fundraising Committee Chair

Judy Dorsett, Board Member – Beautification Committee Chair

Pete Powell , Board Member – Treasurer –  Beautification subcommittees: “Christmas in Blanco Trail of Lights” & Town Creek Riparian Restoration Project Co- Chair

Debbie Andry, Board Member- Beautification subcommittees: “Christmas in Blanco Trail of Lights & Town Creek Riparian Restoration Project Co-Chair  

Paul Granberg – Board Member – Solid Waste Management & Recycling Committee Chair

Rachel Lumpee – Board Member – Public Relations Committee Chair

Amanda Byrom – Board Member – Education Committee Chair

OPEN – Board Member –  Enforcement/Municipal  Committee Chair

Pamela Capps – Board Member – Business/Industry Committee Chair

OPEN- Secretary